Lord Of The Rings

The epic fantasy written by J. R. R. Tolkien, set in his Middle Earth. Listed as a series here because, for example, the Peter Jackson adaption was split into three movies, one for each part of the 3-volume book.

  1. The Fellowship of the Ring
  2. The Two Towers
  3. The Return of the King